คณะผู้บริหารและคณาจารย์

ผู้อำนวยการสถาบัน

__________________________________________________

Instructor

น.ส. รัตนมน เจียวท่าไม้

Head Instructor

Rattanamon.c@chivasom.com

น.ส. สิริรัตน์ ไชคำพา

Instructor

Sirirat.c@chivasom.com

น.ส. ชีวี คงตรีแก้ว

Instructor

Cheewee.k@chivasom.com

ญาณภร ยาติกุลเกษม

Instructor

Yanaporn.y@chivasom.com

น.ส. พัชรประภา บุญย่อง

Beauty Instructor

Patcharaprapa.b@chivasom.com

__________________________________________________

Sales & Marketing

นาย กรด โรจนสเถียร
Sales & Marketing Manager Krod.r@chivasom.com
น.ส. ธัญลักษณ์ ประธานภากร
Asst.Sales & Marketing Manager Tanyalak.p@chivasom.com

______________________________________________

Administration

น.ส. นภาวรรณ ตระกูลไทยพิชิต

Napawan.t@chivasom.com

น.ส. พัชนี มีแก้ว

Patchanee.m@chivasom.com