คณะผู้บริหารและคณาจารย์

ผู้อำนวยการสถาบัน

__________________________________________________

Instructor

น.ส. รัตนมน เจียวท่าไม้

Head Instructor

Rattanamon.c@chivasom.com

น.ส. สิริรัตน์ ไชคำพา

Instructor

Sirirat.c@chivasom.com

น.ส. สมฤดี สิทธิพันธุ์วิชิต

Instructor

Somrudee.s@chivasom.com

น.ส.ภัทราพร เอี่ยมอุดม

Instructor

Pattraporn.i@chivasom.com

น.ส. พัชรประภา บุญย่อง

Beauty Instructor

Patcharaprapa.b@chivasom.com

__________________________________________________

Sales & Marketing

นาย กรด โรจนสเถียร
Sales & Marketing Manager Krod.r@chivasom.com
น.ส. นภาวรรณ ตระกูลไทยพิชิต
Asst.Sales Manager  Napawan.t@chivasom.com

______________________________________________