Academy Team

Academy Director

__________________________________________________

Instructor

Rattanamon Chiewtamai

Head Instructor

Rattanamon.c@chivasom.com

Sirirat Chaicompa

Instructor

Sirirat.c@chivasom.com

Cheewee Khongtreekaeo

Instructor

Cheewee.k@chivasom.com

Yanaporn Yatikulkaseam

Instructor

Yanaporn.y@chivasom.com

Patcharaprapa Boonyong

Beauty Instructor

Patcharaprapa.b@chivasom.com

__________________________________________________

Sales & Marketing

Krod Rojanastien
Sales & Marketing Manager Krod.r@chivasom.com
Tanyalak Prathanphakon
Asst.Sales & Marketing Manager Tanyalak.p@chivasom.com

______________________________________________

Administration

Napawan Trakulthaipichit

Napawan.t@chivasom.com

Patchanee Meekaeo

Patchanee.m@chivasom.com