Academy Team

Academy Director

__________________________________________________

Instructor

Rattanamon Chiewtamai

Head Instructor

Rattanamon.c@chivasom.com

Sirirat Chaicompa

Instructor

Sirirat.c@chivasom.com

Somrudee Sittipanvichit

Instructor

Somrudee.s@chivasom.com

Pattraporn Iamudom

Instructor

Pattraporn.I@chivasom.com

Patcharaprapa Boonyong

Beauty Instructor

Patcharaprapa.b@chivasom.com

Rangkana Raiklubdee

Instructor

Rangkana.r@chivasom.com

__________________________________________________

Sales & Marketing

Krod Rojanastien
Sales & Marketing Manager Krod.r@chivasom.com
Napawan Trakulthaipichit
Asst.Sales Manager Napawan.t@chivasom.com

______________________________________________